President Allan Dean-Lewis Allan Dean-Lewis MBE
Chairman Mark Wilkinson Mark Wilkinson
Vice Chairman John Harden John Harden
General Secretary Tracey Smith Tracey Smith
Championships Co-Ordinator Dave V Thomas Dave V Thomas (DVT)
Treasurer Jim Spencer Jim Spencer
Press Officer Maurice Ellison Maurice Ellison
Training Officer Katy Mashiter Katy Mashiter
Motorsport UK RLO - Cheshire/Merseyside Gordon Pirie Gordon Pirie
Motorsport UK MOD Liaison Officer. Keith Wain Keith Wain

Meetings of the Association are held quarterly - February (inc. AGM), May, August and November - see Meetings page for dates.
Items for discussion should be made through any of the officials or your club representative.